Contacts

Brad French
Managing Director
(02) 9249 4855 / 0412 160 596
brad.french@mobiusund.com.au

Dr Tony Carter
Chief Underwriting Officer
(02) 9249 4818 / 0432 581 592
tony.carter@mobiusund.com.au

Sam Reid
Underwriter
(02) 9249 4857
sam.reid@mobiusund.com.au

Carl Kilbourne
Claims Officer
(02) 9249 4831
carl.kilbourne@mobiusund.com.au

Ed Fox
Senior Underwriter
(02) 9249 4858 / 0431 415 453
ed.fox@mobiusund.com.au

Peter Traynor
Claims Manager
(02) 9249 4865 / 0412 664 099
peter.traynor@mobiusund.com.au

Ben Small
Underwriting Technical Specialist
ben.small@mobiusund.com.au

Mobius Underwriting Australasia

Level 11,
56 Clarence St
Sydney 2000.

Switch: (02) 9249 4880
Fax: (02) 9249 4840

P O Box H308
Australia Square
NSW 1215